Die Vorstandschaft  
 

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Fischer

1-Vorsitzender@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Pitterle

2-Vorsitzender@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

 
 

Kassier

Ronald Stumpp

Kassier@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

 
 

Zuchtwart

Markus Fischer

Zuchtwart@sv-og-berkheim.de

 
 

 

Ausbildungswart

Rebecca Heylmann

Ausbildungswart@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

 
 

Schriftwart

Rebecca Heylmann

Schriftwart@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

 
 

Jugendwart

Meike Fritzsche

Jugendleiter@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

 
 

1. Beisitzer

Beate Stumpp

 1-Beisitzer@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

 
 

2. Beisitzer

Brigitte Schmidt

2-Beisitzer@sv-og-berkheim.de

 

Hier finden Sie uns

OG Berkheim u.Umg.e.V.
Eschbacher Weg 100

73734 Esslingen

Kontakt

Rufen Sie einfach an unter

0151 44612008

oder per E-Mail

svogberkheim@outlook.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© OG Berkheim u.Umg.e.V.